Contacts

Contact Us

Use one of the phone numbers or email addresses below to reach us.

Station Address: Business Hours

Cox Media Group
HOT 105, WHQT-FM
2741 North 29th Avenue
Hollywood, FL 33020

Front Desk: 305.444.4404

Contest Line 1-888-550-9105
Request Line 1-888-550-9105
Click here for a map.

Monday to Friday 8:30AM to 5:30PM
Closed Holidays


Station Contacts:

For questions or comments regarding promotions, tickets or contest prizing please contact Yamilia Naranjo - yamilia.naranjo@coxinc.com

Phil Michaels-Trueba
Director of Branding & Programming
pmt@coxinc.com 305.444.4404

Ralph Renzi
Director of Sales
ralph.renzi@coxinc.com
305.444.4404
Angelina Rosario
General Sales Manager
angelina.rosario@coxinc.com 305.444.4404
Aj Punjabi
General Sales Manager

aj.punjabi@coxinc.com

305.444.4404
Crystal Gans
Digital Sales Manager
crystal.gans@coxinc.com
305.444.4404
Jeanne Griswold
National Sales Manager
jeanne.griswold@coxinc.com
305.444.4404
Antoine Edwards
Digital Content Manager
antoine.edwards@coxinc.com
305.444.4404
Missey Bailey
Gospel Music Director
missey.bailey@coxinc.com

305.444.4404